Current and past MSTA Mini Grant Winners

<u>2015</u>

Susan Daughtery-Fitzpatrick, Croswell-Lexington Middle School Laura Tinigin/Peggy McNeal/David Schuster, Western Michigan University

<u>2014</u>

Wendi Voget, Kentwood Public Schools Chantay Blankenship, Burton International Academy

<u>2013</u>

Tracie Kania, Smith Middle School, Troy Michelle Okroy, Warren Woods Tower High School

<u>2012</u>

Sarah Fox, Fulton Elementary School, Middleton Kimberly Cook, Holland Woods Middle School, Port Huron

<u>2011</u>

Kathy Mirakovits/Donna Hertel, Portage Northern High School Melissa Jaeger, Lakeshore Middle School Susan Harvey, Whitehills Elementary, East Lansing Reed City Public Schools, Norman Elementary Jennifer Bradley, Dickinson East Elementary School, Hamtramck

<u>2010</u>

Connie Eisenhart, Guardian Angels Catholic Schools, Clawson Stephanie Kittleson, Perry Middle School, Perry Brenda Lantinga, W.K. Kellogg Middle School, Battle Creek Denise Zeeman, Croswell-Lexington Middle School

<u>2009</u>

Shanna Presely, Hartland Consolidated Schools Karina White, Jenison High School The Roeper School

<u>2008</u>

Jennifer Krengielski, Pinconning Middle School Amy Weesies, Hartland High School

<u>2007</u>

Wendy Nielson, Lakeshore Middle School, Stevensonville Michelle Johnson, Houghton Lake High School

<u>2006</u>

None awarded

<u>2005</u>

Cynthia Benaglio, Negaunee High School Patricia Shelley Rebecca Josephson-Gonnac, St. Clair County RESA, Marysville Susan Dogherty-Fitzpatrick, Croswell-Lexington Middle School Amy Muzzarelli Masha Green, Plainwell Middle School

2004 Kathryn Meloche Brandon Ingelhart